We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Izzy Bizu » 'A Moment Of Madness' Deluxe CD - SIGNED

'A Moment Of Madness' Deluxe CD - SIGNED
12.76 EUR 13.75 USD

'A Moment Of Madness' Deluxe CD - SIGNED

'A Moment of Madness' is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter and BBC Sound of 2016 candidate Izzy Bizu, featuring ‘White Tiger’, ‘Mad Behaviour’, ‘Give Me Love’ and ‘Diamond’.

*These tracks will be made available to download instantly upon pre-order purchase.

1 . Diamond*
2 . White Tiger*
3 . Skinny
4 . Naïve Soul
5 . Give ME Love*
6 . Adam & Eve*
7 . Gorgeous
8 . Lost Paradise
9 . Glorious
10 . What Makes You Happy
11 . Mad Behavior*
12 . Circles
13 . I Know

Deluxe Tracks
1 . Fly With Your Eyes Closed
2 . Hello Crazy
3 . Trees & Fire

Sold Out

Share this

Powered by Bandstores.co.uk

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm © 2017 CID
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Condtions | Privacy Policy | Cookies